Medarbetare

David Samuelsson
Generalsekreterare

david@studieforbunden.se
070-543 27 39 | 08-40 20 151

Ewa Jenninger
Administrativ sekreterare,
assistent generalsekreteraren

ewa@studieforbunden.se
Växel: 08-402 01 50

Hanna Midfjäll
Press- och opinionsansvarig

hanna@studieforbunden.se
070-713 31 50 | 08-402 01 55

Lotta Uvsten Nordholm
Public affairs-ansvarig

lotta@studieforbunden.se
070-352 57 58 | 08-402 01 54

Ebba Ringborg
Utredare

ebba@studieforbunden.se
072-565 52 22 | 08-402 01 56

Kajsa Wiktorin
Etik-och kvalitetsfrågor
Demokratifrågor

kajsa@studieforbunden.se
073-810 69 00

 

Lukas Granlund
Produktägare, Gustav

lukas.granlund@studieforbunden.se
0702-332 366

Jonas Boman
Team leader, Gustav

jonas@studieforbunden.se
0709-727 993

Per Falk
Programmerare, Gustav

per.falk@studieforbunden.se
0709-727 996

Olof Nilsson
Programmerare, Gustav

olof@studieforbunden.se
070-296 10 10

Dyar Faradj
Programmerare, Gustav

dyar.faradj@studieforbunden.se
0708-191 009