Medarbetare

David Samuelsson
Generalsekreterare

david@studieforbunden.se
070-543 27 39 | 08-40 20 151

Ewa Jenninger
Administrativ sekreterare,
assistent generalsekreteraren

ewa@studieforbunden.se
Växel: 08-402 01 50

Hanna Midfjäll
Press- och opinionsansvarig

hanna@studieforbunden.se
070-713 31 50 | 08-402 01 55

Ebba Ringborg
Utredare

ebba@studieforbunden.se
072-565 52 22 | 08-402 01 56

Anna Ehres
Produktägare, Gustav

anna.ehres@studieforbunden.se
0730-82 80 77 | 08-402 01 52

Jonas Boman
Team leader, Gustav

jonas@studieforbunden.se
0709-727 993

Per Falk
Programmerare, Gustav

per.falk@studieforbunden.se
0709-727 996

Olof Nilsson
Programmerare, Gustav

olof@studieforbunden.se
070-296 10 10

Christian Kihlstrand
Programmerare,Gustav

christian@studieforbunden.se
070-44 43 132

Kajsa Wiktorin
 #ViMåstePrata

kajsa@studieforbunden.se
0730-72 01 00

 

Jonas Joelson
Projektledare #ViMåstePrata

jonas.joelson@studieforbunden.se
073-380 54 57